I’m Still Alive!

I think…

So for the past three months I’ve been taking classes. After about a week of that I knew I would have to hold off posting. One of my classes was very difficult and demanding. I’m not going to talk about it.

So next year I’ll be taking more classes, but I think I’ll try to do more posting then, if and when I have time. 

I wanted to post last weekend, but I wanted to visit with my wonderful best friend more, and that is because she had given birth to a second child. Her and her husband’s second. She’s like family to me. 

Anyway…

So there might be a few changes around here. Hopefully it will be for the better and the worse.  That’s kind of normal with a growing writer. A person changes after experiencing something new. 

That’s all I have to say. I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season with your families.

KAG šŸ˜‰

Please leave a comment

